I am so easy. I literally saw this picture and was so drawn in by the charisma of whoever this person is that sought out more info on him, discovered he is a singer-songwriter of some nice, cliche music, and I’m in like Flynn.

Some dude who goes by Mikky Ekko even though he has a perfectly good name that his mama gave him.

One of his cliche songs that I’m not listening to because I’m so easy.

Oh, and Happy 4th to my fellow Americans! 🙂 Hope you’re enjoying a day of hot dogs, family, sun, sparklers and fun!

Leave a Reply

