I’ve always enjoyed Ryan Gosling for obvious reasons–pretty face, nice body, so far he hasn’t put his foot in his mouth terribly about anything at all, and the whole Hey, Girl meme he inspired has added a lot of joy to my life.

But then I saw this video.

Ryan Gosling singing, paying piano, and interacting with singing children dressed up for Halloween? Oh, be still my heart. As my BFF says, good looking men and children (usually babies, but kids will do, too) are my kryptonite. I go all weak and swoony and, well, gosh, I just love men and children together! And so now, with this video, Ryan Gosling has earned all my ovary-exploding love! Hooray!

Also, Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

