Eric Arvin has a ritual on Facebook of posting five shuffled songs to start his day. I love music and I love shuffle posts and thus I thought, “Why not do that on your blog, Leta?”

So let’s try it out.

First five songs on my shuffle play! Music brought to you by the powers of YouTube! If you like the music, go forth and buy it!

1. 

Sort Of by Ingrid Michaelson

It’s not a Gaga song, I promise. It’s the song set to the most wonderful Kurt fanvid ever made. The kind of fanvid that you’ll never forget. Watch it.

2. 

The World Spins Madly On by The Weepies (Animation by Ryan Woodward)

Stunning animation to a wonderful song.

3. 

Take On Me by A-Ha.

No explanation needed, amiright?

4. 

Goin’ Places by The Jacksons

Uh, I didn’t even know I owned this song? *confused*

5. 

Whatshername by Green Day

Bonus American Idiot Version!

Well, this was interesting! Gotta say! I’ll be curious to see what comes up tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

