The official launch date for Training Season is supposed to be Saturday the 7th, but, let’s face it, the horse is out of the stable! When I decided to upload the book on Monday to ARe in order to allow readers to take advantage of their amazing Cyber Monday sale, there really wasn’t a good reason to continue holding off on uploading the book to Amazon as well.

SO I DID!

Click to buy at Amazon!
Click to buy at Amazon!

I’m still waiting for Smashwords to decide if my book can be distributed to Barnes & Noble, Kobo, iTunes, etc, but I’ll be sure to let you know when they decide it can be! In the meantime, the book is available now at Smashwords, Amazon, and ARe.

Reviews continue to be super positive so far! Picture me grinning my face off! I can’t stop smiling!

2 thoughts on “It’s Kindle Fresh! Treat Yo’Self! Training Season on Amazon! #mmromance #gayathlete #figureskating

Leave a Reply

