MFRW Authors Blog

“I have leather horse whips, actually,” Rob said.

“You do?” Matty sat up, nearly smacking his forehead against Rob’s chin.

“Of course. Have you seen my ranch?”

“Oh my God, go get them!”

Rob laughed and stood up slowly, stretching. “Actually, I was thinking we should head into Missoula to do some shopping.”

“You’re passing up whips for shopping?”

“You’re bitching about shopping?”

“I feel so torn!” Matty pulled at his hair. “Oh my God. You suck.”

cover-web-copy
Whips or shopping? Read to find out!

Click for reviews and praise for Training Season!
Buy at ARe. Buy at Amazon. Buy at Smashwords. Buy at Kobo. Buy at Barnes & Noble. Buy at Sony.

Training Season is an ARe Bestseller!
Training Season is an ARe Bestseller!

Click here to hop along to other authors’ pages to read their Book Hook!

Powered by Linky Tools

2 thoughts on “Whips or Shopping? Who Can Choose? Oh My! #MFRWhooks #mmromance #bdsm

Leave a Reply

