There’s an app to help you find Girl Scout cookies. You’re welcome | Dallas Morning News. <–Pretty freaking awesome. AND if you want ’em, I got ’em. And I’m willing to ship! Let me know!

Yes, that's right! Bird is selling the cookies! And I'll ship 'em to you! Even if you live in another country and you need your Thin Mint fix! Let me know! We'll work something out!
Yes, that’s right! Bird is selling the cookies! And I’ll ship ’em to you! Even if you live in another country and you need your Thin Mint fix! Let me know! We’ll work something out!
2 thoughts on “There’s an app to help you find Girl Scout cookies. You’re welcome | Dallas Morning News

Leave a Reply

