Aw, thanks, Beth for loving Matty in Training Season so much! 😀 Loved the entire interview! Go check it out!

jamielakenovels

StarTrekSmallRedEyeFix

Beth Brock has recently started blogging, but that doesn’t mean her reviews are anything below great. Her blog spans from reviews of all types to daily events in her life. If you’re looking for a blog that has a lot to read, check out this blog.

Tell us about you and your blog. Where can we read it?

Hey Jamie, thanks for the interview. About me? I’m short, sassy, and an avid reader and writer.
My blog is titled, “Books, Reviews, and Bent Bunk” and that’s pretty much what it’s about. I mostly do reviews on MM Romance, but I’ll write about any LGBTQ book I like.
My web address is bethbrockbooks.com

How often do you post m/m reviews?

My blog is very new, but I have posting about one or two a week.

What makes you passionate about reading and reviewing m/m books?

My first MF romance novel was…

View original post 752 more words

Leave a Reply

