“This author has got me hook, line and sinker. I am in love with this book. I was up half the night last night finishing it and Matty and Rob are still with me this morning. I can’t let go of them. Matty, in particular, has taken up permanent residence in my heart. A fictional character! The light and shadow that the author used to paint Matty was, in my opinion, perfection and made him seem so real. I saw that there will be another book.. I just hope a person can’t die of anticipation because I would be a goner.”

via Amazon.com: 17thSassenach’s review of Training Season.

Training Season is available now at:

AMAZON
B&N
SMASHWORDS
iTUNES
SCRIBD
OYSTER

And now at KOBO.

Look out for Training Season’s sequel coming Spring 2015.
Leave a Reply

