Such a fun read! I loved this book so much!

V's Reads...

Hi there! Today I’m sharing a review for a paranormal-zombie-shifter-apocalypse-M/M romance! As you know I’ve loved me some Keira Andrews books, including her gay Amish romance trilogy including A FORBIDDEN RUMSPRINGA, A CLEAN BREAK, and A WAY HOME. When I heard about KICK AT THE DARKNESS, I was nervous. It seemed like there was A LOT going on! I bought it, and set it aside–until I could give myself a bit of time to enjoy it. I just finished it last week, and I’m so glad I didn’t let this one slip past me.

I like to feature paranormal romances in October, and this one is certainly a thriller…

Kick at the DarknessAbout the book:

To live through the zombie apocalypse they have to survive each other first.

College freshman Parker Osborne is having the worst day ever. He humiliated himself trying to pick up a cute guy, he…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

