RJ Jones has me as a guest! Check it out for a chance to win both The River Leith and the first three episodes of Will & Patrick Wake Up Married!

RJ Jones

Today I’m going to unapologetically fangirl the hell out of Leta Blake. You’ll probably know her for her ice skating novel, Training Season, and also the Will and Patrick (Wake Up Married) series. But I’m fangirling all over her for The River Leith. Seriously peeps. This book kept me up all night. I simply could not put it down. I felt compelled to contact Leta (I gushed via Messenger. Can you imagine?) and asked very nicely if she’d like to come over to my blog and answer some questions. So, here we go:     (Don’t forget to check out the giveaway!)

RJ: I totally fell in love with Leith and Zach. Where did you find the inspiration for these two?

Leta: I often find inspiration in music and, this will make no sense, but this whole story showed up for me when I was listening to the Gaslight Anthem…

View original post 1,187 more words

