What’s Galentine’s Day? Oh it’s only the best day of the year. Every February 13th my lady friends and I leave our husbands and our boyfriends at home and we just kick it breakfast style. Ladies celebrating ladies. It’s like Lilith Fair, minus the angst. Plus, frittatas!

To all my gals! Happy Galentine’s Day! You’ve always been there for me and I hope I’ve given you as much in return. I wish we could all be together for waffles or frittatas and gal time, but since we can’t, have some e-cards crafted by the wonderful Megan at The Secret Life of Us.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And a bonus awesome Parks & Rec Galentine Day fanvideo! It’s worth it! Go watch!

I love you, ladies! Thank you for being your amazing, awesome, beautiful, smart, talented, hilarious selves!

Leave a comment